The Pursuit of Excellence

Strategic Goal # 4 - Enhance a positive work environment that promotes student and staff well  being, satisfaction, and positive morale.

The administration and staff in the facilities department want to ensure that current and future facilities are safe, secure, structurally sound, adequately maintained, energy efficient and barrier free.   We take great Hornet Pride in our facilities and making it a place where students can academically and athletically achieve greatness. We expect that our students, staff, and the Saline community will share in these responsibilities.

Contact Information


Rex Clary, Director of Operations, claryr@salineschools.org, 734-401-4690
Mary Burnette, Coordinator, burnettm@salineschools.org, 734-401-4716

Tracey Mulcare, Operations Specialist, mulcaret@salineschools.org, 734-401-4717

LEAD Building Engineers

Gordon Boucher, High School, boucherg@salineschools.org, 734-401-4337

Chuck McCalla, Middle School, mccallac@salineschools.org, 734-401-4628

Linda Smith, Heritage, smithlin@salineschools.org, 734-401-4140

Mike Puckett, Harvest Elementary, puckettm@salineschools.org, 734-401-4508  

Tracy Pratt, Pleasant Ridge, prattt@salineschools.org, 734-401-4831

Scott Mack, Woodland Meadows, macks@salineschools.org, 734-401-4938 

Jim Sodt, Grounds Engineer, sodtj@salineschools.org 734-401-4641 

HVAC Department

Rob Mills, HVAC Technology Specialist, millsr@salineschools.org 734-635-2651
Allan Weirich, HVAC Technician, weiricha@salineschools.org, 734-277-7878
Daniel Robb, HVAC Technician, robbd@salineschools.org, 231-590-9778