ACTIVITIES & CLUBS

 

External LinkBand
External LinkChoir
External LinkOrchestra
External LinkSaline Music Boosters
External LinkYearbook

 

CLUBS WEBSITE (Click here to get access to club websites)

 

CLUB/ORGANIZATION

ADVISOR(S)

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

Basketball Sideline Cheerleading

Ms. Owings

734-604-1838

towings@med.umich.edu

Book Club

Mr. Vollrath 4255 vollratj@salineschools.org

Business Professionals of America(BPA)

Cammarata/Gillow

4296

cammaras@salineschools.org

Club Francais

Ms. Weatherup

4331

weatherd@salineschools.org

Dance Club

Ms. Neal

734-274-1888

tomkate@gmail.com

Debate Team

Ms. Venema

4249

venemas@salineschools.org

DECA (marketing)

Ms. Stemmer

4210

stemmkar@salineschools.org

Destination Imagination

Mrs. Mah   lmah777@gmail.com

Drama Club

Ms. Glatz

4663

glatzk@salineschools.org

Eastern Cultures Club Mr. Fox 4266

foxj@salineschools.org

Ethics Club

Ms. Venema

4249

venemas@salineschools.org

FCCLA

Mrs. Galimore

4242

galimore@salineschools.org

Film Club

Mr. Hill 4287 hillm@salineschools.org
Forensics Club

Ms. Badri

734-260-7190 lindabadri.lb@gmail.com

Freshmen Class Advisors

Mr. Reeves/Ms. Denzin 4291/4292 reevesj@salineschool.org

Future Farmers of America (FFA)

Mr. Mellor 4222 mellord@salineschools.org

German Club

Frau Shuster

4327

shusters@salineschools.org

Hornet Light & Sound

Ms. Groeb-Driskill 4214 groebr@salineschools.org

Interact Club

Mr. Pickett

4360

pickettj@salineschools.org

Junior Class Advisors  Kreple/Trainor 4253
 
kreplec@salineschools.org

Key Club

Ms. Denzin

4292

denzinj@salineschools.org

Link Crew

Falkowski/LaRosa

4234

falkowsj@salineschools.org

Marching Band-  Jazz Band

Mr. Nate Lampman

4220

lampmann@salineschools.org

Mission Earth

Mr. Denzin 4282 denzind@salineschools.org

Mock Trial

Mr. Boze 4230 bozeb@salineschools.org

Model UN

Mr. Fox

4266

foxj@salineschools.org

National Honor Society (NHS)

Mr. Elliott

4251

elliottw@salineschools.org

National ART Honor Society Mr. Rodriguez 4278

rodriada@salineschools.org

Photography Club

Mr. Rodriguez

4278

rodriada@salineschools.org

Power of 100

Pickett/Barnett

4360

pickettj@salineschools.org

Quiz Bowl/Quiz Busters Mr. Schmier 4235

schmierj@salineschools.org

Robotics Team, FIRST (FRC)

Mr. Bruneau   salinesingularity@gmail.com

SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions)

Mr. Schuby

4259

schubym@salineschools.org

SASH (Students About Staying Healthy)

Ms. Sparks 4316 sparksb@salineschools.org

Science Olympiad

Mr.Akella/Mr.Winsor

313-805-5788

nath.akella@gmail.com

Senior Class Advisors Bodiya/Frink 4226 bodiyab@salineschools.org
 
Sign Language Club Ms. Kitto 4238

kittot@salineschools.org

Skills USA & ProStart

Ms. Gielinski

8061

gielinsj@salineschools.org

Sophomore Class Advisors

Huyck/Dodge/Neeb 4261 huycktan@salineschools.org

Spanish Club

Ms. Gregones

4322

gregoneb@salineschools.org

STRIVE

Mr. Gumenick

4233

gumenicj@salineschools.org

Student Council

Mrs. OHarris

4254

oharrisa@salineschools.org

Ultimate Frisbee

Mr. Dice

4262

dicem@salineschools.org

UPROAR!

Dr. Jastrow 4279 jastrowt@salineschools.org