8TH GRADE 

Click on name for Website

 

 

 

 

 e-mail address 

Team A - Website      

Tracy Schick

English 4614   schickt@salineschools.org

Sherry McCargar

Science 4639   mccargas@salineschools.org

Jackie Easton

Social Studies

4613

  eastonj@salineschools.org

Team B       

Jennifer Gates

English

4610

  gatesj@salineschools.org

Grant Fanning

Science

 4634

  fanningg@salineschools.org

Kurt Roy-Borland Social Studies 4611

 borlandk@salineschools.org

Team C       

Laura Mayers

English

4615

  mayersl@salineschools.org

Al Leslie Social Studies 4711

  lesliea@salineschools.org

Dave Fiske

Science
  4632
  fisked@salineschools.org
Team D      

Laura Engelhuber

Science 4629

  engelhul@salineschools.org

Leigh Ann Meyer

Eng/Soc Studies 4684   meyerl@salineschools.org
Math Teachers      

Valerie Hansen

Math

4618

  hansenv@salineschools.org

Julie Boogren  Math 4617

  boogrenj@salineschools.org

Kim Reik Math 4612

  reikk@salineschools.org

David Reeves Math 4714

  reevesd@salineschools.org

       

7th GRADE

Click on name for Website

     
Team E      

Carl Spina

English 4671   spinac@salineschools.org

Lisa Bruckman

Social Studies

4685

  bruckmal@salineschools.org

Ed Gall

Science

4694

  galledw@salineschools.org

Team F      

Cathy Redies

English 4677   rediesc@salineschools.org

Laura Odom

Social Studies

4682

  odoml@salineschools.org

Leigh Ann Roehm

Science

4637

  roehml@salineschools.org

Team G (Summit)      

Amy Robke

Math

4619

  robkea@salineschools.org

Staci Nazareth

English

4662

  nazarets@salineschools.org

Kirsten Zemaitis

Social Studies

4687

  zemaitik@salineschools.org

Rachel Aulisa

Science

4638

  aulisar@salineschools.org

Sam Wiener (Independant)
 

Social Studies

Science

    wieners@salineschools.org
Math Teachers      

Wendy Dorset

Math

4636

  dorsetw@salineschools.org

Linda Heath Math 4672

  heathl@salineschools.org

Bridget Corie Math 4680

  corieb@salineschools.org

Laura Engelhuber Math 4629    engelhul@salineschools.org
       

6th GRADE

 

 

 

Blue Side      

Todd Brunty (Team Brunwal)

6th Grade

4657

  bruntyt@salineschools.org

Martin Walsh (Team Brunwal)

6th Grade 4604   walshm@salineschools.org
Emileen Palka (Team Trio 6th Grade 4605   palkae@salineschools.org
       
Tina D’Andrea (Team Trio) 6th Grade 4608   dandreat@salineschools.org
       

Joanna Mierkowicz (Tream Trio)

6th Grade 4609   mierkowj@salineschools.org

Eileen Cronin

6th Grade

4606

  cronine@salineschools.org

Laurie Erby

6th Grade

4607

  erbyl@salineschools.org

Red Side      

Lucas Foster (Fosterberger)

6th Grade

4665

  fosteluc@salineschools.org

Kristen Schwartzenberger (Fosterberger)

6th Grade

4605

  schwartk@salineschools.org

Jamie Collins (Summit)

6th Grade

4666

  collinsj@salineschools.org

Jeffrey Peet  (Summit)

6th Grade

4671

  peetj@salineschools.org

Julie Strieter (Summit)

6th Grade

4668

  strietej@salineschools.org

Greg Williams (Summit)

6th Grade

4664

  williamg@salineschools.org

       

Electives

     
Rebekah Allmand Band 4620

  allmandr@salineschools.org

Jennifer Centivany Spanish 4648

  centivaj1@salineschools.org

Ben Culver Orchestra 4658

  culverb@salineschools.org

Chris DeFant Phys. Ed 4642

  defantc@salineschools.org

Eric Floetke

 

Choir

Choir Twitter 

4624

  floetkee@salineschools.org

Jeff Gillow

Woods

4695   gillowj@salineschools.org
Kristen Glatz Drama 4644

  glatzk@salineschools.org

Astrid Leese Spanish 4649

  leesea@salineschools.org

Janice Martin  Art 4693

  martinj@salineschools.org

Ben Reed Band 4621

  reedb@salineschools.org

David Reeves Multimedia 4654

  reevesd@salineschools.org

Dwayne Stange German 4677

  stanged@salineschools.org

Scott Stull Phys. Ed 4643

  stulls@salineschools.org

Andrea Zapor French 4703   zapora@salineschools.org
       
Support Services      
Rachel Ammon Speech                   4681

  ammonr@salineschools.org

Evelyn Brissman Psychologist 4707

  brissmae@salineschools.org

Becky Ceo Teacher 4661

  ceob@salineschools.org

Kristi Cundiff Teacher  4688

  cundiffk@salineschools.org

Cheri Harsh Teacher  4669

  harshc@salineschools.org

Melanie Hensley

Teacher 

4670

  hensleym@salineschools.org
Chris Jagodzinski Teacher 4674 

  jagodzic@salineschools.org

Andrea Kennedy (Collins) Social Worker 4708

  kennedya@salineschools.org

Suzanne Mrozinski Teacher 4660

  mrozinss@salineschools.org

Heidi Phelps Teacher 4697

  phelpsh@salineschools.org

Rachel Smeltzer Social Worker 4631

  smeltzer@salineschools.org

Laura Tollis Teacher  4676

  tollisl@salineschools.org

Deb Waterman Teacher              4675

  watermad@salineschools.org

Cathy Wilkinson Speech 4688

  wilkinsc@salineschools.org

Lisa York Teacher  4653

  yorkl@salineschools.org

Melissa Zimmerman OT

 

  zimmermm@salineschools.org
Leanne Zotos Teacher 4649  zotosl@salineschools.org