8TH GRADE 

Click on name for Website

 

 

 

 

 e-mail address 

Tracy Schick English 4614   schickt@salineschools.org
       

Grant Fanning

Science

4634/4635

  fanningg@salineschools.org

Jackie Easton

History

4613

  eastonj@salineschools.org

Jennifer Gates

English

4610

  gatesj@salineschools.org

Sherry McCargar

Science

4639

  mccargas@salineschools.org

Kurt Roy-Borland History 4611

 borlandk@salineschools.org

Laura Mayers

English

4615

  mayersl@salineschools.org

Al Leslie History 4711

  lesliea@salineschools.org

Laura Engelhuber

Science 4629

 engelhul@salineschools.org

Valerie Hansen

Science

4618

  hansenv@salineschools.org

Julie Boogren  Math 4617

  boogrenj@salineschools.org

Kim Gall Math 4612

  gallkim@salineschools.org

David Reeves Math 4654

  reevesd@salineschools.org

Dave Fiske Science 4632/4633

  fisked@salineschools.org

Leigh Ann Meyer English 4684

  meyerl@salineschools.org

       
7th GRADE      

 

 

 

 

Staci Nazareth

English

4662

  nazarets@salineschools.org

Ed Gall

Science

4694

  galledw@salineschools.org

Laura Odom

Geography

4682

  odoml@salineschools.org

Kara Davis

English

4686

  davisk@salineschools.org

Amy Robke

Math

4619

  robkea@salineschools.org

Kirsten Zemaitis

Geography

4687

  zemaitik@salineschools.org

Carl Spina

English

4671

  spinac@salineschools.org

Leigh Ann Roehm

Science

4637

  roehml@salineschools.org

Lisa Bruckman

Geography

4685

  bruckmal@salineschools.org

Leigh Ann Meyer

English

4684

  meyerl@salineschools.org

Wendy Dorset

Science/Math

4636

  dorsetw@salineschools.org

Rachel Aulisa Science 4638

  aulisar@salineschools.org

Linda Heath Math 4672

  heathl@salineschools.org

Bridget Corie Math 4680

  corieb@salineschools.org

Laura Engelhuber Math 4629    engelhul@salineschools.org
       

 

 

 

 

6th GRADE

 

 

 

Todd Brunty

 

4657

  bruntyt@salineschools.org

Jamie Collins

  4606   collinsj@salineschools.org

Eileen Cronin

 

4689

  cronine@salineschools.org

Tina D’Andrea

 

4608

  dandreat@salineschools.org

Laurie Erby

 

4666

  erbyl@salineschools.org

Lucas Foster

 

4665

  fosteluc@salineschools.org

Emileen Palka

 

4605

  palkae@salineschools.org

Joanna Mierkowicz

 

4608

  mierkowj@salineschools.org

Jeffrey Peet

 

4607

  peetj@salineschools.org

Julie Strieter

 

4668

  strietej@salineschools.org

Kristen Schwartzenberger

 

4664

  schwartk@salineschools.org

Martin Walsh

 

4604

  walshm@salineschools.org

Greg Williams   4667

  williamg@salineschools.org

       

Electives

     
Rebekah Allmand

7/8 Band

6th Band

4620   allmandr@salineschools.org

Eric Floetke

Choir Twitter 

Choir 4625/4624

  floetkee@salineschools.org

Ben Culver Orchestra 4658/4659

  culverb@salineschools.org

Chris DeFant Phys. Ed. 4642

  defantc@salineschools.org

Jeff Gillow

Industrial Tech      

Woods

4695   gillowj@salineschools.org
Kristen Glatz Drama 4644

  glatzk@salineschools.org

Jennifer Centivany Spanish 4648

 centivaj1@salineschools.org

Andrea Zapor French 4703

 zapora@salineschools.org

Janice Martin  Art 4693

  martinj@salineschools.org

Christy McGee 7/8 Business Tech 4616

  mcgeec@salineschools.org

Ben Reed Band 4621

  reedb@salineschools.org

David Reeves Multimedia 4654

  reevesd@salineschools.org

Astrid Leese

Spanish 4649   leesea@salineschools.org
Mark Adamski German 4677

  adamskim@salineschools.org

Scott Stull Phys. Ed 4643

  stulls@salineschools.org

       
Support Services      
       
Rachel Ammon Speech                   4681

  ammonr@salineschools.org

Meagan deBruin Teacher  4661

  debruinm@salineschools.org

Becky (Frontiera) Ceo Teacher 4705

  frontire@salineschools.org

Cheri Harsh Teacher  4669

  harshc@salineschools.org

Melanie Hensley

Teacher 

4670

  hensleym@salineschools.org
Chris Jagodzinski Teacher 4674 

  jagodzic@salineschools.org

Suzanne Mrozinski Teacher 4660

  mrozinss@salineschools.org

Heidi Phelps Teacher 4697/4705

  phelpsh@salineschools.org

Kristin O'Keefe Psychologist 4707   okeefek@salineschools.org
       
Rachel Smeltzer Social Worker 4631

  smeltzer@salineschools.org

Laura Tollis Teacher  4676

  tollisl@salineschools.org

Deb Waterman Teacher              4675

  watermad@salineschools.org

Cathy Wilkinson Speech 4688

  wilkinsc@salineschools.org

Lisa York Teacher  4714

  yorkl@salineschools.org

Melissa Zimmerman OT

 

  zimmermm@salineschools.org
Leanne Zotos Teacher 4649  zotosl@salineschools.org