Exciting changes at SMS - please check

 

8TH GRADE 

Click on name for Website

back for updates

Subject

in August

Extention

 

 

 e-mail address 

Team A - Website

     

Tracy Schick

English 4614   schickt@salineschools.org

Chelsey Anastasoff

Science 4636   anastasc@salineschools.org

Jackie Easton

Social Studies

4613

  eastonj@salineschools.org

Team B 

     

Jennifer Gates

English

4610

  gatesj@salineschools.org

Grant Fanning

Science

 4634

  fanningg@salineschools.org

Kurt Roy-Borland Social Studies 4611

 borlandk@salineschools.org

Team C

 

   

Laura Mayers

English

4615

  mayersl@salineschools.org

Teri Bunting Social Studies 4684

  buntingt@salineschools.org

Dave Fiske

Science 4632   fisked@salineschools.org
Team D (Summit)      

Laura Engelhuber

Science/Math 4629

  engelhul@salineschools.org

Leigh Ann Meyer

Eng/Soc Studies 4694   meyerl@salineschools.org
Math Teachers      

Valerie Hansen

Math

4618

  hansenv@salineschools.org

Julie Boogren  Math 4617

  boogrenj@salineschools.org

Kim Reik Math 4612

  reikk@salineschools.org

David Reeves Math 4714

  reevesd@salineschools.org

       

7th GRADE

Click on name for Website

Subject Extension Email Address

Team E

     

Carl Spina

English 4689   spinac@salineschools.org

Lisa Bruckman

Social Studies

4685

  bruckmal@salineschools.org

Ed Gall

Science

4638

  galledw@salineschools.org

Team F

     

Cathy Redies

English 4677   rediesc@salineschools.org

Laura Odom

Social Studies

4682

  odoml@salineschools.org

Leigh Ann Roehm

Science

4637

  roehml@salineschools.org

Team G (Summit)

     

Amy Robke

Math

4672

  robkea@salineschools.org

Staci Nazareth

English

4662

  nazarets@salineschools.org

Kirsten Zemaitis

Social Studies

4687

  zemaitik@salineschools.org

Rachel Aulisa

Science

4639

  aulisar@salineschools.org

Laura Tollis   4616   tollisl@salineschools.org
       
Sam Wiener (Independant)

Social Studies

Science

    wieners@salineschools.org
Kristen Glatz (independant) English     glatzk@salineschools.org

 

Math Teachers

     

Wendy Dorset

Math

4616

  dorsetw@salineschools.org

Eileen Cronin Math 4619

  cronine@salineschools.org

Bridget Corie Math 4680

  corieb@salineschools.org

Laura Engelhuber Math 4629    engelhul@salineschools.org
       

6th GRADE

 

 

 

Blue Side

     

Todd Brunty (Team Brunwal)

6th Grade

4657

  bruntyt@salineschools.org

Martin Walsh (Team Brunwal)

6th Grade 4604   walshm@salineschools.org
Emileen Palka  6th Grade 4608   palkae@salineschools.org
       
Chelsea Cicero 6th Grade 4609   ciceroc@salineschools.org
       

Katie Huang 

6th Grade 4607   huangk@salineschools.org

Gerry Harrison

6th Grade

4606

  harrisog@salineschools.org

Kristen Girbach

6th Grade

4605

  girbachk@salineschools.org

Red Side

     

Lucas Foster (Fosterberger)

6th Grade

4665

  fosteluc@salineschools.org

Kristen Schwartzenberger (Fosterberger)

6th Grade

4605

  schwartk@salineschools.org

Jamie Collins (Summit)

6th Grade

4666

  collinsj@salineschools.org

Jeffrey Peet  (Summit)

6th Grade

4671

  peetj@salineschools.org

Julie Strieter 

6th Grade

4668

  strietej@salineschools.org

Greg Williams

6th Grade

4664

  williamg@salineschools.org

       

Electives

     
Rebekah Allmand Band 4620

  allmandr@salineschools.org

TBD Spanish 4648

 

Ben Culver Orchestra 4658

  culverb@salineschools.org

Chris DeFant Phys. Ed 4642

  defantc@salineschools.org

Eric Floetke

 

Choir

Choir Twitter 

4624

  floetkee@salineschools.org

Jeff Gillow

Woods

4695   gillowj@salineschools.org
Kristen Glatz Drama 4644

  glatzk@salineschools.org

Gretchen Marshall Spanish 4649

  marshalg@salineschools.org

Cote Witt  Art 4693

  wittc@salineschools.org

Ben Reed Band 4621

  reedb@salineschools.org

David Reeves Multimedia 4654

  reevesd@salineschools.org

Dwayne Stange German 4677

  stanged@salineschools.org

TBD Phys. Ed 4643

  

TBD French 4703   
       

Support Services

     
Rachel Ammon Speech                   4681

  ammonr@salineschools.org

Evelyn Brissman Psychologist 4707

  brissmae@salineschools.org

Becky Ceo Teacher 4661

  ceob@salineschools.org

Kristi Cundiff Teacher  4688

  cundiffk@salineschools.org

Cheri Harsh Teacher  4669

  harshc@salineschools.org

Melanie Hensley

Teacher 

4670

  hensleym@salineschools.org
Chris Jagodzinski Teacher 4674 

  jagodzic@salineschools.org

Andrea Collins Social Worker 4708

  kennedya@salineschools.org

Suzanne Mrozinski Teacher 4660

  mrozinss@salineschools.org

Heidi Phelps Teacher 4697

  phelpsh@salineschools.org

Rachel Smeltzer Social Worker 4631

  smeltzer@salineschools.org

Laura Tollis Teacher  4676

  tollisl@salineschools.org

Deb Waterman Teacher              4675

  watermad@salineschools.org

Cathy Wilkinson Speech 4688

  wilkinsc@salineschools.org

Lisa York Teacher  4653

  yorkl@salineschools.org

Melissa Zimmerman OT

 

  zimmermm@salineschools.org
Leanne Zotos Teacher 4649  zotosl@salineschools.org