Teachers:

 

Nate Bush                                               

Video News Production

 

  • Mr. Bush's Website                                                                                                                                             E-mail: bushn@salineschools.org

Sheila Cammarata

Careers in Education

 

Matt Hagood

Building Trades

 

Chelsea E-mail: mhaggood@chelsea.k12.mi.us                                                                                         Saline E-mail:  hagoomat@salineschools.org

Paul McCullough

Welding

 

E-mail:  mccullop@salineschools.org

Arlene Kofahl

Health Science

 

  • Mrs. Kofahl's Website                                                                                                                                         E-mail: akofahl@chelsea.k12.mi.us

Lisa Kohl

Cosmetology

 

E-mail: kohl@salineschools.org

David Mellor

Botany/Zoology

 

  • Mr. Mellor's/FFA Website                                                                                                                                   E-mail: mellord@salneschools.org

Sam Musto

Hospitality/Culinary Arts

 

  • Chef Musto's Website                                                                                                                                        E-mail:  mustos@salineschools.org   

Adam Rodriguez

Advanced Photography/                                                                                                                                          Visual Imaging Technology

 

E-mail: rodriada@salineschools.org

Steve Sartori

Computer Serving/EIectronics

 

  • Dr. Sartori's Website                                                                                                                                           E-mail: sartoris@salineschools.org

Kara Stemmer

Marketing

 

  • Mrs. Stemmer's Website                                                                                                                                    E-mail: stemmkar@salineschools.org

Dennis Stockwell

Graph X Academy

 

E-mail: stockwelld@dexterschools.org

Tim Timoszyk

Auto Technology

 

  • Mr. Timoszyk's Website                                                                                                                                      E-mail: timoszyt@salineschools.org

Steve Vasiloff

CAD - Engineering/Architectural

Computer Integrated Manufacturing/Engineering

 

  • Mr. Vasiloff's Website                                                                                                                                         E-mail: vasilofs@salineschools.org