Teachers:

Nate Bush                                               

Video News Production

Mr. Bush's Website  E-mail: bushn@salineschools.org

Sheila Cammarata

Careers in Education

Mrs. Cammarata's Website  E-mail: cammaras@salineschools.org

Matt Hagood

Building Trades

Chelsea E-mail: mhaggood@chelsea.k12.mi.us  Saline E-mail:  hagoomat@salineschools.org

Arlene Kofahl

Health Science

Mrs. Kofahl's Website  E-mail: akofahl@chelsea.k12.mi.us

Lisa Kohl

Cosmetology

E-mail: kohl@salineschools.org

Paul McCullough

Welding

E-mail:  mccullop@salineschools.org

David Mellor

Botany/Zoology

Mr. Mellor's/FFA Website  E-mail: mellord@salneschools.org

Sam Musto

Hospitality/Culinary Arts

Chef Musto's Website E-mail:  mustos@salineschools.org   

Adam Rodriguez

Advanced Photography/                                                                                                                                          Visual Imaging Technology

Mr. Rodriguez's Website  E-mail: rodriada@salineschools.org

Steve Sartori

Computer Serving/EIectronics

Dr. Sartori's Website   E-mail: sartoris@salineschools.org

Kara Stemmer

Marketing

Mrs. Stemmer's Website  E-mail: stemmkar@salineschools.org

Dennis Stockwell

Graph X Academy

E-mail: stockwelld@dexterschools.org

Tim Timoszyk

Auto Technology

Mr. Timoszyk's Website E-mail: timoszyt@salineschools.org

Steve Vasiloff

CAD - Engineering/Architectural

Computer Integrated Manufacturing/Engineering

Mr. Vasiloff's Website   E-mail: vasilofs@salineschools.org