Staff

Mary Howley-Visel: Special Populations/Placement Coordinator 

(734) 429-8041, howleyvm@salineschools.org or visit Mrs. Visel's Website

Sandy Coward, Secretary

(734) 401-4373, cowards@salineschools.org

Technicians

Automotive Technology

Karl Roscoe: roscoek@salineschools.org

Building Trades

Don Jones: jonesd1@salineschools.org

Cosmetology

Rachel Bell: bellr@salineschools.org                                                                                           Aubrey Gadbury: gadburya@salineschools.org
Nyree Hood: hoodn@salineschools.org
Kathryn Wilkinson: wilkinsk@salineschools.org

CTE Center

Julie Francis-Movahhed: (734) 401-4217,  francisj@salineschools.org

Culinary Arts

Polly Brown: brownpol@salineschools.org
Dawn Stetler: stetlerd@salineschools.org

Health Science

Marijane Nelson, AM (Chelsea)nelsonm@salineschools.org
Sandy Miller, PM (Saline)millesan@salineschools.org

Welding

Laura Robberts: robbertl@salineschools.org