Staff

Mary Howley-Visel

Special Populations/Placement Coordinator 
(734) 401-4377  howleyvm@salineschools.org or visit Mrs. Visel's Website

Sandy Coward

Secretary
(734) 401-4373, cowards@salineschools.org

 

Technicians

Automotive Technology

Karl Roscoe: roscoek@salineschools.org

Building Trades

Mat Gerlinger: gerlingm@salineschools.org

Cosmetology

Rachel Bell: bellr@salineschools.org                                                                                             

Monique Davis: davism1@salineschools.org                                    
Jessica MacFawn: macfawnj@salineschools.org

CTE Center

Helen Rodriguez: (734) 401-4217,  rodriguh@salineschools.org

Culinary Arts

Andy Lehmann: lehmanna@salineschools.org                                                                                            Dawn Stetler: stetlerd@salineschools.org

Health Science

Marijane Nelson, AM (Chelsea): nelsonm@salineschools.org
Sandy Miller, PM (Saline): millesan@salineschools.org

Welding

Laura Robberts: robbertl@salineschools.org